Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

The entire staff is awesome, couldn't ask for a better place to take your car to be fixed. They are friendly they're honest and they do their job correctly. Mitch the service manager is awesome, couldn't ask for a better person. And is mechanics that he has out there are the best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

I visited MMF on 10/15/18 hoping to have a chance at financing a reliable form of transportation. I’m a single mom of two small boys and the last thing I have the time or money for is an unreliable automobile. My financial history is less than ideal due to situations beyond my control, and Dave recognized that from the beginning. He remained honest yet hopeful that they would be able to help my family out. This was not the first Ford dealership that I had visited in this round of car shopping, but I will not make that mistake EVER again! Other dealerships wasted my time, effort, and energy playing the sales game and ultimately lost my business. MMF does it right. I’m so appreciative of the outstanding customer service I received from Sales and Financing! Thank you for the fresh start!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Great people and Mr Murphy is a real nice guy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

We found a used vehicle for our teenage son at this dealership. I contacted them and Fred reached out right away, and was willing to hold it for three days until we could go look at it in person. Fred Graham is the best dealer we’ve ever worked with on a car sale!! If we had to list anything negative, it would have to be the guy we did the paperwork with and paid (we didn’t remember his name), but he’s not very personable! Just doesn’t come across as the kind of guy cut out for customer service. That’s no ones fault, and wouldn’t steer me away from going to them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

The salesman Anthony Davis was very helpful in finding new a great car at an affordable price. The finance person was also very helpful. They did everything possible to get me in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

It was a relatively painless process and I think it was a fair deal. The staff was professional and friendly and got the paperwork done in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Kudos to Jimmy for being a straight forward no nonsense salesman! Car shopping is not in my top 10 favorite things to do but Jimmy was very personable, friendly and was very gracious in working with me in getting a deal that was within reason for both of us. The only negative with this experience was that I was very disappointed that my calls to my finance person were never returned but in the end things were taken care of. Thanks Jimmy for making this a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

My family has been buying from Mike Murphy since the early 90s. They have the best deals and best selection. Jimmy Howard is also an excellent salesman who doesn't use the annoying, high pressure tactic.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

I gave them 4 stars because they were really helpful and always made sure I was being taken care of. They were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Drew Brett and Mike were so helpful and really knocked this deal out of the park for us!! Thank you guys I really appreciate all your hard work. You took good care of our family.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review