Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Ford Escape from Mike Murphy Ford.Everyone was professional and knowledgeable and answered all our questions.Kevin went through all the features with us to make sure we understood how the car worked.Mike explained the purchase process and optional coverage's so we could make an informed decision.The car was all clean and shiny when we took possession.A wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

Nathan answered all my questions and was respectful and helpful without being pressuring. It was a pleasure to do business with him and I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

Nick greeted us instantly and worked very hard to find a vehicle that met our needs. The finance dept. (Levi Smith) worked diligently to find us the lowest finance rate available. Nick was very helpful along the way. We appreciate the wonderful service we received. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Super helpful!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Anthony is great to work with. He is very helpful and friendly. He has patience with all of our questions. This is our second car from Mike Murphy Ford and I can say for all of the dealerships we have purchased from, Mike is the only owner that comes out to thank us for purchasing a vehicle from them. Our service on our first car has been excellent. The service department has always done a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

We called ahead and the vehicle we wanted to look at was ready for a test drive as soon as we arrived. Dave Brekke did a great job assisting us and helped us find the best payment option for us. Todd helped us by explaining all our warranty options and finding the one that was best for how we use our vehicle. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

After many months of searching and trying to deal locally, Mike Murphy Ford advertised a 2018 Ford Escape online for a very agressive price. The listing met all our requirements. We contacted Mike Murphy Ford, setting up an appointment for the next Saturday. When we arrive we were greeted by the sale person immediately. Paul had the Escape ready for inspection and a test drive. Everything advertised was accurate. We agreed on a price and the sale was complete. The paperwork was completed smoothly and we drove off with a freshly washed, gas tank filled, brand new Ford Escape. The entire process was painless and very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

My Wife and arrived at 12pm to look at a used Lincoln Aviator. We test drove and bought the vehicle and were on our way home by 12:55pm. Jimmy 'Hawkeye' Howard was our salesman and made the whole process extremely easy. We will be Back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

I have been a single mom for 5 years. Working with no credit and building up. My old car was 2003 with 175000 miles. I got a letter from Mike Murphy Ford and thought why not. My salesman Anthony Davis was great. From the owner himself checkin in on me to the finance lady. I was more than just a single mom working on credit. I will definatley recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

My husband bought a new F150 from Paul Ekstam in 2013. Paul kept in touch with us so when I needed a new vehicle we went to Paul. Paul found exactly what I was lookin for. He made the process fun and informative. Paul's customer service is the best ever. My daughter will see Paul this Saturday for her next vehicle. Paul helped her with the car purchase in 2013 and now that she has a family she needs a new car. We trust Paul to help us and trust means everything when purchasing a vehicle. Mike Murphy thanked us for coming in when we were looking for my vehicle and then thanked me as I was driving off with my Lincoln MKX. Also Mike Allison made the financing process a breeze. I will refer Paul and Mike Murphy to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review