Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

We have bought three vehicles from this dealership over the last three years. Everything from sales, finance and service have been excellent and will bring us back for our next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

I would recommend Mike Murphy Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicleExcellent

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017
 

I was looking for an SUV when I can across a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium on Mike Murphy's dealership website. It was everything I wanted! My experience from the moment I walked in was excellent. Jimmy sat down and talked with me about everything I wanted in a vehicle. After driving that Escape I knew it was it. He and Levi really worked with me to make it happen within a price range I was comfortable with. He made sure we were comfortable the entire time we were there. It has been 6 months and I am still in love with my purchase! Can't beat the customer service at Mike Murphy Ford!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2017
 

We had great service from Mike Murphy during the selection and purchase of our new car. Customer focus is their main objective. Haven't been to the service department yet but expect it to be the same.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017
 

I bought a used ( new to me) Ford Fusion from Mike Murphy ford. I worked with Paul Ekstam, would made the experience hassle free and non- stressful. Paul made sure the Bluetooth worked and ensured the process was trouble free. Then, a few months later I received a call wishing me a happy birthday, on my birthday, and it just so happened to make my day. Very pleased with my experience at Mike Murphy, and will return for my vehicle needs I the future. Thank you Paul Ekstam and Mike Murphy, see you in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2017
 

My husband and I were on he lookout for a new car for commuting back and forth to work! We walked in to Mike Murphy with the intention of buying something we had found on the internet. We called ahead of time and talked to Jimmy so he had the Ford Fusion we had in mind there, washed and ready for us to take our for a test drive. We loved the fact that we got to take it out on our own so we could chat and drive it around for a bit, instead of some places where they ride with you, let you drive for 5 minutes and expect you to make a decision. We got back and jimmy was on it! We went over the whole car, he didn't push us or give us an BS about any concerns we had! After some negotiation, the three of us for on the same page! Jimmy Howard was an amazing salesman for us and we are extremely happy with our purchase! Also, I want to send out a special shout out to him for the car mats! You are the bomb Jimmy! Highly recommend him at Mike Murphy!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

I just want to say that this place and the people that have helped me thru what ive gone thru have been AMAZING! i was in a horrid wreck n they made the process of everything so easy and just made my experience sooo wonderful! My sales man sam grebner is by far the shinning star! I have never had sumone that was so willing to go above and beyond to make sure that this all went as smooth as it culd for me he called to check up on me n make sure things were going ok with insurance and walked me theu how everything was going to go and always kept me informed of any changes and he just really showed what customer service is about and that people do still care about people. And levi smith my finance guy was also sooo amazing...he took the time to actually explain things n deal with the bank n the insurance and he really just kept me as stress free as possible and really helped me in as many ways as he could and was just so awsome at making sure i understood everything. Overall i can honestly i will NEVER buy a car from another dealership and i will ALWAYS recommend mike murphy in morton and will ALWAYS give sam and levi 5 star ratings and will tell anyone looking that they MUST have sam and levi! Thank you both so very very much

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

I recently purchased a pre-owned 2016 Escape Titanium from Mike Murphy Ford. My experience was nothing less than 5 stars! I had been looking for several weeks online at various dealerships and just happened to come across Mike Murphy Ford's great selection of pre-owned Escapes on the Car Gurus website. I really had a hard time deciding which one I really wanted to go see and drive because the selection was so good. I sent an email on a Wednesday morning to see if the one I chose was still available and Dave Brekke from Mike Murphy Ford responded back very quickly to let me know that it was and did I want to come and take for a test drive. I was glad they were open till 8:00pm so that I could drive from Springfield, about an hour from Morton, after work to see it. Test drove the car and had 2 very small things that I found.....one was a hissing/buzzing noise from drivers side dash/windshield area driving into wind and the other was the steering wheel off center. Dave didn't hesitate to hop in and drive with me so he could hear the noise and let his technicians know what I was hearing. He assured me those two items would be corrected before I picked up the vehicle. I was in and out of the finance office in a matter of minutes! Todd Brekke, Finance Dept., did a great job going through all of my paperwork and all of the financial information. He definitely made it a very pleasant experience spending money! I had mentioned to Dave that I would not be able to come pick up the car until the following week and he said that was not necessary that he would have drivers deliver the car to me! I spoke with Dave on Friday and he told me both concerns I noted were fixed. I was going out of town Friday afternoon at 4:00pm and told Dave I would love to have the vehicle by that time to drive but no big deal if not. He texted me right back and said he had drivers lined up to head my way early afternoon. The car was delivered to my office and I got to drive my new vehicle on my trip!! Very, very pleased and happy with my decision to buy from Mike Murphy Ford! Thanks again gentlemen!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017
 

Mike Murphy Ford Inc - Very happy with the 2015 used Escape; looks and drives great; very happy with the balance on the remaining Ford warrenty. My wife loves the fact that she can move the seat higher, which gives her the visabilty she wanted. Nathan Noyes, our salesman, helped us find the vehical that met our criteria. He was excellant in explaing the vehical bennefits & features. He did a great job negoiateing the final sale price. He was super friendly, and was a pleasure to do business with. We would definately come back to him when we want to buy another vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2017
 

I Jane never been treated as much like family at any other dealership as I have been at Mike Murphy Ford.

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review