Customer Testimonials

Oct 19, 2020

I have been going to Mike Murphy Ford for 9 years.The expertise of their service department is amazing. They are efficient and perform quality and thorough maintenance on my vehicle. I would recommend them to my friends. I also have had a positive experience with their knowledgeable and friendly sales team.

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I went in for an oil change & car wash. I was in & out within 45 minutes. They did a great job of taking care of my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

great service, great group of workers at mike Murphy. Davis was a great guy, and did everything to please me with my car purchase! awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Every one Was very helpful and friendly. Truck was finished in a timely manner. We were able to use a loaner to go out for breakfast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

My sale representative Nathan was so awesome to work with. Nathan wisdom on cars and his gentlemen kindness in selling me my car five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Pete is always great and gets me in and out. The service I receive is what keeps me coming back! Thanks to the team at Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Anthony did a great job and was very patient with answering all my questions. I drove multiple cars and he never once made me feel like I was inconveniencing him. Thanks Anthony and Mike Murphy Ford for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Always get a satisfactory time for an oil change. They are prompt in the appointment time and completing the job. Always a clean facility and personnel very knowledgeable and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Had leak in tire. Took in immediately without appointment. Fixed tire in a very short time. Service is always done in a quality manner every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

We have been very glad to have Anthony as our sales person in purchasing our car. Anthony was very professional and yet very personable. He listened to us and took good care of us. When we reached out he responded to our thoughts & concern. We are also glad we drove several miles to Mike Murphy Ford in Morton, Il. We needed some things taken care of and both Anthony & Mike Murphy Ford took care oof them. We will tell those we know about Anthony and Mike Murphy Ford We love our car!!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review