Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Mike Murphy employees always are friendly and the service is excellent and dine in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Drew did an excellent job working with me! I have purchased my last two cars with him. He takes time to answer any question and makes himself available. He went the extra mile to find additional information that I needed. I am very pleased with my experience and will certainly be back again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Anthony Davis was a fantastic car sales man very personable and kind. Very accommodating and came out and found us in the parking lot as soon as we got out to look at the car. I will always do business with Mike Murphy! Highly recommend Anthony and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very satisfied. Great communication and we were treated fairly. They made it easy and we would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Easy to set up the service appointment. Friendly, helpful , and knowledable staff. Thank you Pete for your extra attention to my tire needs. You guys rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great buying experience, Nick was courteous, helpful and able to wrap things up quickly, love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very pleased with salesman Tyler-pleasant and answered all questions. Will come back again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Nathan and Jeff were great to deal with. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and not pushy during our interaction. Made me feel like I wanted to buy a car from them and not that I was obligated to. I would recommend them to anybody looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The sales person was fantastic. The staff was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Friendly environment. Butch took time to work with me in finding right car for my needs. had an opportunity to talk to owner of dealership. Felt as if he cared about my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I have an intermittent problem that could not be recreated. The service group checked everything. The checking done may have solved the problem. It has not recurred.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I have been going to Murphy Ford since 1989. I think that says it all. Reliable and Mike Murphy is as friendly and helpful as anybody I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Had my 1st Service for the Bronco. Mike Murphy Ford is the best. Highly recommend the Dealership for new or used car purchases or for all service work. They are outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great in every way a dealer can be. 100% satisfied. Highly recommended. 5 Big Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We had an issue to follow up with the manufacturer after the vehicle purchase, but Ron McFarlane was very responsive and took great care of us. He went out of his way to help get the issue resolved. He was easy to work and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Friendly staff and gave me a great lending rate. They are eager to work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Drew was informative, very helpful, and kind. Had a good experience with this dealership from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

It’s a wonderful dealer shop they got my car notes very low in work with me very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I went there looking for a vehicle that I saw on Facebook and was shown right away an I was told what was wrong with it and that impressed with sales person and I purchased it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I purchased a used truck and the experience was terrific. The pricing was good and the loan percentage was very low. The truck is in for final servicing and detailing before I take it home. I am very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service, very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, speedy, would recommend them to anyone that needed service or a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very good dealership to work with and very pleased with our new Explorer purchase thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Anthony my salesman was great to work with. Thank full to have a newer F150!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Super nice and respectful people also got straight to business so I didn’t have to spend too long there. Great service and everyone made me feel comfortable even though buying a car can be a stressful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very helpful staff. Went over every detail and there were no surprises. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Nathan and Levi are amazing and so easy to work with. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very pleasant to work with. Worked with our schedule. Car has been great. Kevin was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My problem with my truck was taken care of in a timely manner. Service department was top notch and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It was great! Me and my dad walked in and we were greeted by a friendly salesmen. He let us test drive the car. And then he told us about the checkered past of the vehicle. I really appreciated that. We then negotiated on price, and I feel I got a good deal. I was also offered a 4 year warranty which I got. I bought the car and am loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Nathan was great to work with! He used a no pressure approach that left my wife and I with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Drew was very easy to work with. Good communicator and knowledgeable. Followed through with his initial communication and made the car buying process less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Outstanding! Great help and worth the 2 hour drive. There’s truck I’ve bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I went in after speaking to Nathan Noyes via email. It was hassle-free, he gave me different options. I test drove several vehicles. I didn't feel pressured at all. I would refer friends and family to him and the dealership! James D Williams III

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

•Personalized care. •Concern for the problems that car repair/servicing can present to custonres. •Professional culture among staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Kevin Towle is a great salesman. Approachable, patient, eager to assist and knowledgeable. I have bought several vehicles for Mike Murphy Ford. I highly recommend Kevin, Alicia and the service department l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Sales people were honest, knowledgeable, and low pressure. Made the experience a whole lot less stressful and would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a Used or New vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The Service Department was incredibly helpful when I stopped by with a “check engine” problem with my 2011 F250. The staff addressed my problem and I was on my way before I could even finish my coffee. What a friendly group of people who went out of their way to help a stranger who was just traveling through the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Anthony Davis and his team were kind and polite , helped me with all my questions before and after the purchase of my Ford Explorer. Which was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very friendly and prompt service. Took less than 45 minutes to complete. Will return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Nathan is great to work with. The other people there are friendly as well. Nathan Noyes is always my first choice for finding a new vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Exceptional and personal service by Mike Murphy and all the people that I dealt with. that's one of the reasons that I have been going to Murphy Ford since 1989.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

wonderful experience. no pressure. no surprises, highly recommend Drew, very helpful and Knowledgeable. we will be back for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I appreciated how we were kept informed during our repair. Everyone we spoke with was professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Super service coordinator, super shop manager, super considerate staff, very accommodating. This is a super dealership including the owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The dealership was great. Really friendly staff. They even picked me up from my home in Peoria to bring me to the dealership so I can drive my car home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Thanks to Anthony Davis I received a good price on my trade in and found great SUV to fit my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Definitely would go back to Butch for another car purchase/trade in. Pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Since had to travel to Morton, asked Butch to keep me apprised if truck was sold and of course it wasn’t so appreciated that. Everyone was pleasant snd appeared to be customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

“To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.” Butch Brakebill overdelivered in sincerity and integrity. I’m so grateful for my experience at Mike Murphy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Always nice. Helpful . Always good service.. fast. Tells you what is happening and what needs to be worked on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I always enjoy my sevice at Mike Murphy. All of the service techs are great, and the work was done in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great people to deal with and great vehicles everyone is very friendly to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The guys here were great!! Tyler and Brett the best!!! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Friendly, efficient service. Buying my car was a quick process. Trade-in value was fair and I got a great value purchasung my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We have bought 3 vehicles here and had a good experience every time! All staff in the sale process were friendly and answered all our questions. We will definitely come back here next time to shop for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Awesome place and people. Great to work with. I have never had any issues when having my truck serviced. Friendly professional and very helpful when you have questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Prompt service and friendly staff. Highly recommend. I have been using Mike Murphy Ford for years and always have had friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford was the best choice for finding a car that fit my needs. From the largest selection I could find, to their amazing customer service we had the best experience possible. Thank you Dan and the rest of the Mike Murphy Ford team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Anthony Davis was very pleasant to work with when we came in looking for a pickup truck this week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Dave was an outstanding help when my wife and I purchased our first vehicle together. Decades of experience truly shows. Will use this dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I enjoyed my purchase. "But"... I was told by my salesman that he ordered me floor mats although he had me check periodically to see if they had come in. I made several calls and stopped in a few times. I only received excuses. I ened up ordering a set from Amazon. Took 3 days !I also had to bring my jeep back several times for a noise in the front end. Mitch the service manager worked with me through the long process and multiple times I had to bring it back. Mitch was great. I couldn't say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Big selection, good communication. Richie was awesome and helped out a lot. Keeping me updated and a very honest sales car person. Would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I am pleased with the service I received for my vehicle. Jeremy pointed out that the service my vehicle needed was covered by warranty and the service was prompt and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Mike Murphy has always been able to find and finance the perfect vehicle not only for me, but also several friends and family members, no matter what our situation. Ask for Anthony Davis. He’s fabulous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Kevin was great to work with. Brett did a nice job explaining all the paperwork required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service - dedicated to making the process of buying a car a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Without a doubt the easiest car transaction I’ve ever done. First-class all around. I would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Overall a pleasant experience. Did not feel pressured to buy all the warranty packages but they were offered and explained well. Kevin worked to find the best rebates and offers available. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I researched the car I was looking at contacted the dealer to set an appt for a test drive. They worked with my schedule and here I am loving my new car. Let Mike Murphy’s Ford sales team make your next new car buying easy as 1,2,3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I don’t recall how I stumbled across this car lot but it wasn’t by accident and I’m glad I did. Anthony helped me tremendously from start to finish. I said I wanted this car and he went above and beyond to make sure it happen. I also appreciate that he was just honest in his explanations to me about everything. This was a great experience and a pleasure working with every one from the greeter to finance to meeting Mike himself everyone was pleasant and provided excellent customer service… I HIGHLY RECOMMEND -Martina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The only place I will buy. The absolute best around. Bought five vehicles from them in less than two years. No other dealer even comes close to price and trade in values. Dan Mcgrail is the best down to earth and straight shooter sales person. If you want it done right ask for him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Mike Murphys Ford gave us a stress free and easy dealership experience. Richie G. was an absolute blast to work with and as easy going as they come. Todd in finance was oozing with experience and was able to go through details quickly and thoroughly. They kept us informed throughout the process and I would be more than happy to return in the future as well as to recommend them to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service Very friendly service reps. They are easy to talk to and explain things very well They areVery prompt and they do quality work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Mike Murphy and had an even better experience than last time! Nick Reece was recommended to me and he absolutely lived up to his reputation! I went in with very specific needs for a pre-owned truck and Nick was patient, understanding, and beyond helpful with everything from my trade in to finding the right truck for me. Levi in finance was quick, efficient, and great to talk with during the F&I process! Go to Mike Murphy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Nathan is consistently helpful and makes the sales experience easy without pressure. He is responsive and efficient and knowledgeable about his products. He is the reason why we buy Fords.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Anthony set aside time to spend even tho we originally only selected an internet test drive of a single vehicle. Once there put interests changed and he ended up showing us multiple vehicles until we found one that met all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Dave Brekke at Mike Murphy worked with us while we were still going through the process with the Insurance needing to replace our car. He made everything easy for us. Todd was a pleasure to work with during our loan process. always a pleasure to do business at Mike Murphy Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They go above and beyond to make sure you are pleased with your purchase. They work hard to make it the best deal possible. Nice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Kevin Towle demonstrates what everyone wants & hopes for in the vehicle buying experience; he is honest & personable, straight-forward, responsive to calls, texts, & emails, thorough in explanations & goes the extra mile to ensure the customer is satisfied with the process & the purchase. I have bought vehicles through him in the past & referred friends who have found him to be exactly as I described above - and I’m sure I’ll choose to work w/him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very quick & efficient service department. They are also very polite & friendly, I will take my car there for service in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great staff, service and so friendly! Just bought my second vehicle here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I have purchased vehicles from Mike Murphy Ford for over 30 years. Mike has become a friend and all of the sales and service people are professional, helpful and caring. I could not ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Thanks for Brandon a sales rep we were able to drop our van off for service sooner than expected!He has helped us purchase cars and has has went above and beyond to help us get a car even though they didn’t have any loaners left. Thanks Mike you have a good team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I was in for an oil change when I decided to check out the parking lot. I took my questions to Nathan Noyes our longtime MMF salesman. He had all the answers An hour later I had traded in my Fusion for a new Ford Escape! Always a happy customer at Mike Murphy Ford and always pleased to work with Nathan. The Escape is the fourteenth vehicle we have purchased at MMF! Always the very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Kevin was very nice and extremely helpful. He was very personable and answered all of our questions. I will certainly consider going to Mike Murphy for future car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Service was excellent. People were very nice and they knew what they were doing. Waiting room was clean and very spacious. They did everything I asked them to do in a fair amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

We have purchased 6 cars from Mike Murphy Ford. Each experience has been great. Anthony Davis is a very personable and knowledgeable salesman. We recommend Mike Murphy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Anthony, Todd and Jacob all made my car purchase pleasant and enjoyable rather than what I would typically consider a nerve-wracking task. I appreciate that Anthony worked at my pace; I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. He did a fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This was my first visit to Mike Murphy Ford, in Morton, IL as I live in Bourbonnais, IL I have family that live in Morton nice town and friendly and must to offer been there several times. My family encourage me to go online to Mike Murphy Ford looking for used car. Great website , great selection of used and new cars, priced reasonable and low miles! Salesman Ron was welcoming and made sure my experience n purchase went smoothly! Finance Dept. Manager Brett was great as well, insured that the final process of car purchase, was done in timely manner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Always good customer service.when I run into problems they find a solution. Also they will get you a loaner car which helps do much. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Overall the service was great. The man checking me out acted discussed when I told him I wanted to pay with my reward points, as he had to start his check out all over again. I kind of thought someone would discuss my service when it was completed, but instead he just checked me out and handed me the paperwork to read about it on my own. That was okay, but just thought there would more to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Out of all dealers I worked with, they were the very best. So nice, and accommodating. Thanks to all there💕Will recommend your dealership to others💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Always get excellent service from Mike Murphy Ford. They truly do care and go the extra mile for their customers. Great job as always. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I hadGreat coustomer service they had my daughters car in and out and still going strong . Happy with my Ford dealership. would recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very thorough process. We purchased the car and live almost 6 hours from the dealership. Everything was handled online and was very easy. Kevin was great to work with! He took photos for us, explained everything, was transparent about the pricing and fees. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review