Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very good experience. I will definitely recommend to others and return in the future for sales and service. Very friendly and answered all my questions in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Anthony worked hard to make my deal on a new Edge happen. He was very helpful during every step of the process! Thank you Sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Kevin was great! Always checking on the people who were with me and if they needed anything. Very easy to talk to and kept things honest! Definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My car was ten years old, so I decided to get a new one. I saw a great price on line at Mike Murphy Ford. Nathan, Brett and everyone I've dealt with there over the years provided great service. This is the fourth or fifth car I have bought from them. Doing business with them is a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Been using this dealership for years & would recommend them! Service people are always willing to help & try their best to satisfy us if we have any problem with our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Drew and Alicia from financing. They were great at explaining everything to us, and their professionalism was second to none. I will be recommending Mike Murphy to anybody that I know of that is in the market for a new or used car. Very impressed with how everything was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

By far the best trade and purchase experience I have had. Efficient from offer to signing papers and driving off the lot! Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable, helpful, and added their own unique value to the entire experience. We will be return customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Drew and Alicia were absolutely fantastic to work with! They found vehicles to suit our needs and financial situation! Extremely friendly and informative. Gave excellent advice through the whole process! Highly recommend both of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

This is the second used car I have purchased through Mike Murphy and will continue to do so. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. My salesman, Butch did a fantastic job!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Awesome place to get a vehicle been doing business with paul all these years .. get good trade in for our cars thinking on getting something else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Brandon is a great salesperson who found the perfect vehicle for our family. He is honest, sells great quality, and will work with you Alisha is wonderful in financing and works very hard to make financing work for you I would recommend Mike Murphy Ford to everyone

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I told Richie what kind of car I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. He immediately pulled up a car and got it ready for a test drive for. Finance department was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Murphy Ford is the #1 place to shop for a vehicle and also get service for your vehicle. Mike Murphy is an awesome person to work with and salespeople are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Traded in our Ford Focus for a Ford Escape. Mark was a tremendous help, really listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get an amazing car that we absolutely love. He worked quickly, and ensured everything was in place so we were in and out. Will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Mike is correct when he says" PRICE SELLS CARS!". I SAY SERVICE AFTER THE SALE keeps me returning to.take advantage of those prices. After all, PM keeps a vehicle on the road and Mike has one of the best sevice centers in the.market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It was great couldn't be happier. Dan programed my phone. Set with me and showed me all the functions of the new explorer. The tank was full of gas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford consistently provides excellent customer service. Everyone imcluding service representatives, receptionist, sales staff, mechanics and owner are friendly and personable. The people in Service make sure you understand any problems they find and what needs to be done to correct them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Good dealership that isn't pushy with people buying a new car. The service department has fair prices. Probably the fairest I've seen in a big dealership. I always reccomend them to people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This dealership is fantastic! After a sale they are there with great service and friendly, trustworthy staff. I trust them and will buy my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Vehicle was taken in promptly at scheduled time for oil change. They were kind, helpful & courteous and went the extra mile. They let me know I had a good amount of points in my Ford Pass account that I really new nothing about. The points I had covered my 130.00 oil change. Honesty like this will go a long way with me. Two thumbs up.....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They go the extra mile to make sure you're happy with buying a car or truck and their service department too. And there Management to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The guys in service are always prompt and helpful when I come and need something done. If there are problems other than what was scheduled they always call me to let me know. If they don't have a part to complete the service they let me know. I have told many people that they might want to consider going to Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Butch Brakebill and the crew worked hard to get us what we wanted and keep it within our budget thanks guys John and Shelly Brakebill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Outstanding service department! Those guys aim to please the customer and will Go above and beyond to do that. I highly recommend this service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We are very Very pleased with our new 2020 Edge ST.. We were also pleased with the results of the necessary trim replacement, We were/are pleased with the Dealership and our sales agent Nick Reece.. we look forward to returning for routine maintenance and a road trip in our Edge.. 5 times it’s been called “fancy”; so that’s what we call our Edge: Fancy. C y’all soon😎👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everything was good but the day we ready to pick up the buying process was long. The finance was slowed because of the computers not working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Nice to deal with . Knowledgeable enough about my 12 yr old trade in ( without seeing it) to suggest comparable new and used models and preferred features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Anthony Davis was very helpful and professional. I felt very comfortable at Mike Murphy Ford and never felt pressured in my decision. So far, I’m very pleased with my 2018 F-150 XLT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I got a Bolt in my tire on Dec. 23rd at 3:45. I called Pete in the service Dept and told him of my delelmia. He said if you can get here by 4 I can get that repaired for you today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My lease on my vehicle is up at the dnd of Feb.I went in to discuss purchasing my leased vehicle. Everyone so friendly. And so helpful! Worked with Jeff Lynch. He is the best!!!! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Always keep me informed and up to date on service being preformed. Go over any potential issues that may come up explaining problem, cost, and time needed for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Not sure who service person was. Whoever greets when enter service. I’ve usually worked with Bob Wertz. Greeted promptly and signed in. Work completed efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I had an oil change. they got me in right on time we're very prompt and the service manager was very courteous. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Had recall work done on a truck I bought at Mike Murphy. Quick drop off, quick pick up. No issues. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

My overall experience was great .They really worked hard with helping me get a vehicle.And I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Brandon is great to work with. No pressure, very knowledgeable about the product and finds the answer if he doesn't know it off the top of his head. The pricing/offer sheet they print out is the clearest I've seen. No worrying about pricing shenanigans. I wish everyone did it this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We made the switch to this Dealership a year ago and it has been one of the best decisions I ever made. Very Happy, Happy, Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Worked with Richie Geiger. He was AWESOME. Made the car-buying experience a lot of fun and very easy. Told us many funny stories, and let us test drive the car on our own to feel it and look it over. Purchased a 2019 Kia Forte LXS. Four months later, and the car is running great (knock on wood)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Anthony was very informative and was able to answer every question we had. He was not pushy whatsoever. He treated us with such kindness! I was almost 9 months pregnant when we bought from Mike Murphy and Anthony made sure I had a comfortable chair and a drink at all times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Anthony Davis was great and very friendly. He answered every question we had. Also had all the vehicles ready for us to test drive. Thank you again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Dave! Hes down to earth and speaks to us on our level! Walk in and he seems to know exactly what were looking for! But that a salesman! Good one at that! Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Quick and courteous these guys always get you taken care of. We will keep coming back for great service on both of our vehicles. Word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

A very positive experience, completed sooner than expected, very professional staff, fixed the problem, could not ask for better service, will be coming back when I need service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Brought my 2016 Ford Edge in for oil change and the air filter, got my car in promptly,got it done in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The best thing I have ever done Was going to Mike Murphy Ford.. Everyone is so nice there.. My husband also bought his vechile there too.. the only thing I wish is when getting an oil change I wish they vacumned and ran it threw a car wash like other dealers do..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Have gone to Mike Murphy for many, many years. Easy to deal with, good selection of vehicles, great service dept. Will return in a few years for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Everyone at this dealership were very helpful. They made the whole process of getting a new car very easy. Nathan Noyes helped me get my car and did a very good job. I would recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent customer service as always!! We have bought many vehicles and will not buy from anywhere else. Best dearlership ever!!! Mike, Jeff, Brett, and Drew were amazing. Made it so easy to buy a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Dan was great to work with. We traveled from Cleveland to purchase our truck and he made the process as easy as possible 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Richard Geiger was Awesome. I'm on a tight schedule and this was the easiest car buying experience I've ever encountered. He worked with me and I appreciate the outcome. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is the second purchase for me at Mike Murphy Ford and my second with Nathan Noyes as my salesman. Nathan has a reputation that can be trusted in an industry where trust is not easily given. When it’s time, I’ll certainly be back for another purchase with Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Nathan Noyes and the rest of the crew at Mike Murphy Ford made buying a vehicle a pleasure. This is the second vehicle that I've purchased from Nathan at Mike Murphy Ford. Nathan is a rare car salesman. Integrity and honesty are a couple of adjectives that come to mind that I'd use to describe his character. Purchasing a car is usually a long and drawn-out out process, not at Mike Murphy Ford, I'd recommend purchasing from them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Wonderful experience. Anthony was not pushy and listen to what we wanted. Gave us information on the vehicle before we even asked for it, made us feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very pleased with the buying experience, Butch did an excellent job both before and after the sell. Butch setup our spray in bed liner and running boards as part of the deal. Service department installed the running boards very quickly as scheduled. Would highly recommend Mike Murphy to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We are very pleased with our new to us car. Dave Berkke and Bret Bergman made the experience a great experience. When we were not pleased with our first choice, they met our needs without any pressure. Bret did a phenomenal job not only meeting our financial needs but exceeding our expectations Price does Sell Cars thank you so muchJenMo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Service reps always provide excellent customer service. No high pressure sales and I appreciate their honesty. My family has purchased almost all our vehicles from Mike Murphy and while the sales force is top notch its the service after the sale that keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Mike Murphy provided excellent service. They were very professional and helpful. The service department were kind and willing to access our needs and provide us what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I received excellent service in purchasing my Ford Fusion. They helped work within my budget. Fred was very sociable and empathetic to my financial boundaries

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Would like this facility to match coupons from other dealerships or send out coupons to frequent customers. The dealership I bought my vehicle from sends me coupons but I always go to Mike’s! Convenience and price is essential!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great to work with and can’t wait to send more people for such a good experience. After being screwed by green Ford I was thrilled to find honest people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

It was our second new car purchase from Mike Murphy Ford. Simple, straight forward, no-nonsense purchase at a great price. Service department has always been helpful and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This will be the third vehicle I have leased from Mike Murphy Ford. I have worked with Anthony Davis each time, and he has been willing to work with me regarding my price range and what I would like to have in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

professional, customer-friendly. I appreciate that for an oil change they don’t merely do that but top off all fluids. brakes and tire tread.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

They went above and beyond what they needed to and got me in a great vehicle thanks guys. Butch and Alice did a phenomenal job. Everyone there treated my kids like their very own and that was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I have had nothing but great experiences! You could get rid of the Covid! Seriously I am 100% satisfied! All of the service managers are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Beyond grateful for all the help I have gotten! They are doing my new keys now! I recently had my car stolen, got it back yesterday! I bought it in today to the service department and they are amazing! They even asked about my missing mirror(stolen) and are putting my license plates back on my car! From the day I bought the car 8months ago, to now, they have been by far the most helpful car place I have been to. I bought my 5th car from here, after 4crappy cars and many repairs it was time for a ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I was impressed with Fred as he was friendly, accommodating, up beat, and easy to get along with It appears we did click quite well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My experience today at Mike Murphy Ford could not have gone better. Anthony Davis was my sales person. Very personable and professional through the entire process. Jeff Lynch did a great job of putting together numbers that worked for both myself and the dealership. When I got into Finance, Brett Bergman did an excellent job of explaining warranty options and got me into an acceptable payment. I would highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. The trip will be worthwhile...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford is great I have been a repeat customer 3 times now. Richie is the best, straight up, willing to work with you and overall just who you want to deal with when buying a car. Highly recommend would come back again for the next ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Paul E and Todd B were great to work with. It was a very comfortable setting and it was a easy car buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Did an amazing job wasnt't pushy and really helped me out had me in and out of the dealership in 45 mins with the keys to my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Price does sale! And being from out of state, they treated me like I was a local. I’ll buy again. Drove me my vehicle 8 hours. Everyone I spoke with treated me fair and did they what they could do to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Service guys are always accommodating and very efficient. Had to drop off a little early due to another appointment. They got my vehicle done early. Thanks a lot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Richard was funny, friendly and NO pressure. He was knowledgeable and found exactly what we wanted/needed at a fair price. it was a painless process, Baby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Excellent customer service....Richie was professional and attentive to my car needs. Helped guide me all the way through the purchase and trade in process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Great place to get a vehicle. Good people that will work with you to make sure you’re satisfied with your purchase. I will definitely be looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I was very happy after searching for a vehicle for months I decided to visit Mike Murphy and with me not having perfect credit Fred was able to look for something dependable and nice. He was very outgoing and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

They were ready for me as soon as I arrived. I went shopping and it was ready when I got back. Very upbeat and professional team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Was told all floor mats were drying in trunk. Drivers floor mat is missing. Was told full tank of gas, received quarter tank. Overall experience was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My husband and I just purchased our 2018 Escape from the Mike Murphy team... A+ service. Same excellent service that we received ten years ago, in fact. Richie Geiger and Levi Smith took care of us from start to finish. They listened to our needs and gave us the information needed to make the best choice possible. We appreciate the attentiveness and patience! Thank you, gentlemen. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I bought a 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage with less than 6000miles on it for a steal! Rich was very helpful and even put my new plates on for me. Definitely recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Came in for tires, oil change, and wipers. Jeremy has been my service advisor since he started at Mike Murphy Ford. Mike's a nice guy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Bery friendly staff. Attentive to my needs. They were very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Fast response and quick sale process!! Dan was friendly and personable and I’ll be referring anyone and everyone his way! thank you for the fantastic new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Fred Graham was awesome! He listened to what I wanted and needed in a car and didn't try to push me into something I didn't. Very happy with my new (to me) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great service experience! Got me in the same day, had the parts in stock and got the job done and fixed the first time! Awesome job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

It is always a pleasure to do business with Mike Murphy Ford. Jeff Lynch and Nathan Noyes are both very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated Nathan taking the time to show me how the various controls worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great dealership to work with. Takes the time to make it easy and convenient for me. Made sure I understood what was to be done and did it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Anthony was very friendly and helpful. They stayed late to accommodate us since we were driving two and a half hours away. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Kevin was very patient putting a deal together for me. We finally found the perfect truck to meet my needs even if it was 4x4. Special thanks to Marty Weller in clean up truck was spotless!! He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Overall great experience. Team stayed about 30-40 minutes after closing to get paperwork all taken care of for me. Car was ready for pick up ahead of schedule. Only room for improvement was in how employees treated other employees. Some of the conversations and issues addressed would have been better handled at a different time and without a customer present. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review