Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Attention to detail is key for me and they do a great job. The staff is always friendly and answered all questions for me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford has always been very helpful to me. They are always on time and tell me what is wrong with my car and fix it same day if possible. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Service department has been good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Once again, Anthony Davis was an amazing salesperson. This was our 6th car we have purchased from him. We would recommend Anthony and the entire Mike Murphy Ford Team to anyone who wants an excellent car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

best in the area! They are very patient group of workers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Everyone was so helpful. My salesman Kevin was super nice and very involved in what I was looking for what I needed and what was practical. Alicia really go above and beyond to get me into a nice vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Our sales person, Tyler, was very responsive in finding what we wanted to test drive and made the whole process from initial visit to final purchase enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

best service best sales dept. best finance dept all around best place to buy a truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Got in on time. Explained to me what was done afterwards. Answered my questions. Got it put thru car wash for me. Always friendly. Not ever kept waiting. Always reminder of appt and follow up call

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

We get it, price sells cars!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Ron M. was awesome!! It was my first time buying a car and he made the process fun and kept me excited! I bought the first car I test drove! Can't recommend him and Mike Murphy enough!! Thanks again Ron!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Richard Welker handled our deal. Right amount of interest taken without being overbearing. The negotiations were to the point. I have purchased several vehicles here. Always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The day of your vehicle appointment Your vehicle should be checked that day no later than the next. You should be called and told what's going on with your vehicle. I appreciate the fact of the loaner car I really do. I also would appreciate being given a call. To inform me of what is going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Did a great job and had great customer service. Will make sure to take my and car back to mike Murphy for future oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I always enjoy dealing with Mike Murphy Ford. Nathan Noyes is my salesman and I appreciate all he does to help me purchase the correct vehicle at the right time. It’s the only place I shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was very impressed with everyone here, they were very friendly and not pushy at all I will recommend this dealership to everyone! And we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a decent car at an affordable price and Butch delivered. The whole process went very smooth and we were well taken care of. I would recommend anybody looking for a car over to Butch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

By far the best dealer experience I have had! They actually wanted to sell me a vehicle and made it a very easy experience. Big thank you to Anthony and Butch for helping buy my dream truck! Will be sure to come here again for future car vehicle purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Friendly and fast service. Bryan took care of us and was super nice. Will definitely be coming back in the future. As someone who has anxiety about new places this went smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Entire team was friendly and personable. Anthony answered all my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I will be recommending Anthony to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a great car at a decent price. Butch helped us out and we got exactly what we were looking for the whole process went smooth and we were very well taken care of. I would recommend to anybody if they are looking to buy to go to Mike Murphy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I bought an F150 off of Dan McGrail. He answered every question, and got me through every concern I had along the way. Fantastically friendly service. Even gave me a tip on how to score cheap cardinals tickets for tomorrow nights game lol. Mike Murphy introduced himself to my son and I. He gave my son a Ford basketball while we were there. Bottom line, they gave me a great price on my trade, got my payment exactly where I wanted it, and I got a truck I’ve been searching for, for weeks. Truck was perfectly detailed when I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Dan and Brandon were both wonderful! They answered all of my questions and made sure I was 100% informed about the car trading and buying process. Thank you gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great place, Jeremy is awesome and always helpful! The place is clean, always helpful and friendly. Not sure what else to say, I highly recommend them in sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very nice people Quick Service They take the time to work with you and your needs If they don't have it they will get it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Rick was the man and so was Levi, made the process simple easy and didn’t have to wait hrs to do a car deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service department! All the service writers are very experienced and get to just what you need for service and repairs. I only own Fords and Mike Murphy Ford service department does all my service and repairs exclusively.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I will only take our vehicles here even though we live in Lewistown. Your people in the service department are the best I have worked with any where. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Rick Welker made buying a vehicle very easy. Good communication throughout the whole process. If you are in the market to buy a vehicle, ask for Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service! I would recommend! They had my sales completed in 2..5 hours. The. owner Mike Murphy made a point to introduce himself. I would purchase another vehicle from Mike Murphy Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Dan was so helpful and he found us just what we were looking for. He stayed on top of things and was great at keeping in touch. We appreciate the time he put into helping us. We will definitely recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Rick Welker knew exactly what we were looking for and had been on a search for a long time. Then after he found the car, and I fell in love with it, there was a smooth team there putting the deal together. It made the whole experience really exciting and fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service and assistance. Everyone I encountered was very kind and helpful. While other dealers are having bad attitude because of inventory problems due to covid this dealer was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everyone here was helpful in helping my family find our new vehicle. Anthony Davis was our sales person and we were more than happy with how he conducted business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about this place. I went in last month ready to buy the right car for the right price and they made sure that happened. Big Dan listened to my needs and was able to work with me without pushing anything on me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

everything at Mike Murphy is awesome. service department and sales department are very polite and willing to go the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and kind. The kid corner is super clean and our son loved it. We didn’t feel pressured into buying anything and that was one of the huge selling points of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had such a great experience at Mike Murphy . I saw my new truck, called the dealership and Anthony took my call stating that he would enjoy "Working for me" and he did start to finish. From the time I contacted Anthony until the time I drove off in my new truck only took a little over 2 hours and I traded 2 vehicles in so it was twice the work to get things done. I can't say enough. I love my new truck and Everyone there was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Pete in the service center was great- very personable and accommodating. He had some questions about my fleet car arrangement and was very patient as I obtained the answers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great job replacing steering rack! Fast part order and fix! Forgot oil service reminder window sticker and to reset car dash oil service reminder. I’m assuming the oil was changed…. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Paul was professional, knowledgeable, and sincere. We enjoyed working with Paul! We would recommend Paul as a salesman as he is a good listener and thoroughly explained every question that we asked him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

We went there for: 1) they appeared to have the largest inventory of used vehicles of any other local dealer, & 2) a vehicle we thought we wanted to check out. Nathan was the salesman we got entrusted with & he was so friendly, professional & helpful in suggesting something equivalent to our requirements since our first idea turned out to be not what was best for us. Everyone there was helpful and a pleasure to do business with after we made our choice in vehicles! No pressure, no "big promises", nothing but genuine, honest business dealings. A very good ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Rick Welker was amazing to work with , spent a lot of time with us and helped us find what we needed just amazing , thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Keep up the great service. Have been bringing my Ford Focus here for years. Pass the word along for Ford to make a hatchback/ trunk like my 2008 Focus. I am a simple man who likes a simple car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Nathan and the whole team at this dealership were easy to work with and everything was delivered on time and as discussed. We would not hesitate to come here again if we need another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Nathan went beyond exceptional with my sale. Was on phone with Florida DMV figuring out how to transfer my plates. I highly recommend him as your salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Top notch service department, Mitch is the best Service Department Manager I have ever dealt with. We appreciate his honesty and knowledge, Mitch always goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

They were very efficient and thorough. My dealer was quick and nice and very on top of everything I highly recommend this dealership and the sales person who helped me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

The customer service was outstanding and the sales staff was so kind and friendly. They didn't judge by appearance and the sales person that sold me my car ,Anthony Davis, was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I worked with Aaron to purchase my car. He was friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions and helped make this process easy. The car itself is great! The financing process was good and easy. Everything was carefully explained and extra options were given to give me the most for my money. Hopefully I wont be buying another car anytime soon but I would be back. I will definitely recommend Mike Murphy Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks everyone!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Good service fast good price would recommend to other people.will definitely come back for nest service appointment. Friendly helpfull customer service . Fat and good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

So far, 2021 has been a trying time for the pre-owned car industry. As a buyer, I was having a hard time finding the right car for me. Then, I saw that Mike Murphy Ford in Morton, Illinois had a relatively large number of quality vehicles on sale for a fair price. We had not dealt with this dealership in the past and didn't know what to expect, but I have to say that we were pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Dan McGrail helped us find the exact vehicle for which we were looking, and importantly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Everyone I talked to and dealt with there was amazing! Aaron my sales guy .. great guy! Mine Murphy thank you for taking time to talk to my dad and me. I recommend anyone looking for a car new or used… go see these amazing people! They will take great care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very friendly and good service personnel. Service was quick. Answered my questions in words I could understand. I will bring my vehicle back here when it needs service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

sticking to the service schedule. calling when service was complete. professionalism of staff. great team of service advisors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Excellent service. Appointment was right on time. Explained what they had done to my satisfaction. Answered. Any questions I had with no hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great selection of trucks that are priced right! Will definitely consider again for future purchases. Easy to work with online, over the phone, and in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Dealership was amazing! Great service, explained everything, very thoroughly. Would definitely recommend and be a future customer.Kevin took good care of everything for it being my first time at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

service is completed quickly and in a professional manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

By far the quickest and easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Anthony worked with me to make it as painless as possible. Love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We had a great experience at Mike Murphy Ford. I would recommend to all my friends and family. We will definitely be back to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Kevin and the guys in the service department are a good group to deal with. Always helpful and fair. They’re honest and friendly. They’re why I bought another truck from Mike Murphy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Good people in the service department. Good work and timely service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Felt like I got a good deal. Basically a new vehicle with new car warranties at used car price. I’m satisfied with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Everyone was incredibly helpful and I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Yesterday was my first time purchasing a car from them. Bought a used Mazda. They went out of there way to get the car for me to test drive. Went smoothly during the sale and also loan process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The owner Mike Murphy came to introduce himself to us and made the dealership feel like you were at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The team was awesome.the service department is one of the best I’ve ever experienced in my life. Kevin took care of me and my vehicle and I appreciate everything they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Jeremy, Pete, and Kevin were the best at getting both cars in for oil change and finding a brake problem. We were fixed and out of there in record time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

I had a great experience with Mike Murphy. They have a lot of cars and trucks to choose from. Nick and Levi were very helpful. I would highly recommend them. If you are looking for a vehicle go talk to Nick you won’t regret it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Butch our sales man went the extra mile to make our auto purchase go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Outlined my options and allowed me to decide rather than trying to manipulate me into something I wasn't sure about. In my recent experience this is rare in a dealership. Would do business with them again without hesitation. Thanks to Butch and Todd for a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very helpful! Pulled several cars for me and acted like it was no big deal ! Would recommend him to friends and family ! THANK you drew !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This a a great dealership. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I have always had amazing service at Mike Murphy Ford. When I bought my vehicle, Drew Quisenberry helped me tremendously and the service department always does an amazing job when I need oil changes, tire rotations, etc. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I Would not have been able to get my car in to get serviced without help getting it to and from the dealership. Thank you so much Mitch Urbanc for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I enjoyed buying my vehicle from you but still having issues with the vehicle and it seems to be getting worse and service says the 1st available time I can get vehicle in is the the 13th or July. Problem was supposedly fixed before I took it home but it was not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Drew Quisenberry has always been great help since I started inquiring about a vehicle! He made the process super simple & easy! No hassle! He answered every question I have had. I will definitely come back to Mike Murphy Ford and ask for Drew! Thank you Drew!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

The staff at Mike Murphy was a pleasure to work with. This is our third vehicle purchase with them. Brandon Salvati is great to work with. He is always available, and has tolerated our thousands of questions, many times over. We highly recommend Mike Murphy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Drew made buying a car SOOOO easy!! Not only does he care about his job, he actually cares about his customers. Thank you drew for your care! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Drew was a great help. I looking for a certain vehicle and he was very patient and honest with me and I ended up finding a great vehicle for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The service department are friendly and helpful. The service was done in a timely manner and the waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford has a great selection and very knowledgeable employees. Drew went above and beyond for us and got us a great truck and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Love it and I will recommend it to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Kevin was great to work with. We got a great car for the money and Mike even came by with a packet of activities for our 5 year old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I would recommend this dealer to every person I come across! Butch was VERY helpful and patient with me. He even let me drive around the parking lot to see other options I had to choose from. I ended purchasing a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe and I couldn’t be more happier with not only the excellent hospitality but the safe and reliable transportation I now have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent customer friendly service with highest concerns to satisfy customer expectations

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Service started on time and was completed quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

service folks were very kind and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Easiest car buying experience! We were pleasantly surprised by the professional and fair sales process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great service, great prices and even better staff!!! This is our second vehicle that we have bought from Mike Miller Ford and have had great experiences both times!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They quoted me a price and explained my problem before doing any work on my truck. Very easy to work with and very pleasant people. I thank them. My truck drives like new now. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They are always concerned and very helpful when doing service work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Superb service... always fix it correctly the first time. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review