Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Anthony is a super nice guy! It would be nice if he would keep customers a little more informed of what’s going on. I feel like we sat around for long periods of time wondering what was happening. But overall he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

I bought a truck out of state and they made everything super easy, simple and fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Quick and easy reasonable rates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

This was my first time at Mike Murphy Ford and the staff was very nice and welcoming. Richie Geiger was a great help. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Nathan is always a pleasure to work with. We have bought several vehicles from him. I would recommend and have recommended Mike Murphy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I experienced great service from the sales person and staff. I got a great car at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Our experience with Christian, and Mike Murphy Ford were both very good. They courteous, fast, and efficient. All in all, very easy to work with. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Anthony truly made my purchase an incredible an experience! I highly recommend Mike Murphy! I’ve always purchased my vehicles from them. Anthony, you have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Fast pro service as always...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

My daughter purchased a used Nissan Rogue from the dealership. The salesman, Christian Hill was very helpful during the transaction. I drove it home to Canton with no issues but when my daughter got in to drive it to her house 10 minutes later it wouldn't start. I charged the batter and got it started the next day. I contacted Christian and he suggested bringing it in to have it checked out. They replaced the battery and checked the alternator. Now seems to be working fine. Chris Hill was more than helpful. Thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Very professional staff. Will work with the customers schedule.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The people at the dealership were very nice and Anthony was very helpful in me finding the vehicle I purchased. Kudos to Anthony Davis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great experience. Made the process very easy from start to finish. Anthony is a real professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I have bought many vehicles from Mike Murphy Ford because they have a large selection and the sales people are outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

When I inquired about the truck on line I recieved a responce quickly and listened to my wants in another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The process was quick, easy, and the staff was very easy to work with and willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Mitch and his service team do a fantastic job! They are always focused on delivering great customer services and support.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Their price and (telephone) customer service is what made me make the 3 hour drive from Westfield, Indiana to their dealership. Once I arrived, I met my Salesperson Brandon Salvati. His knowledge and patience with me sealed the deal. Also, as I was at Brandon's desk, Mr. Mike Murphy walked by and introduced himself and thanked me for being a customer. I'm 64 years old and have purchased my share of vehicles; but can't recall being thanked by the owner for my business. To me, this means everything and I really appreciated it. Levi Smith handled the finance paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very nice service team the repairs took a while but well done and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Christian was very helpful. And took all of our considerations into account. And was very helpful though out the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Nice place with friendly people and sales staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Easy to work with, care about their customers, & of course always giving us the rides we want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Well, I seem to be able to negotiate a price on a vehicle when I am ready to buy . I found a vehicle that I wanted exactly. The only thing that I am disappointed in is the fact that I was not told that the rear hatch did not work by your foot. I have always used that function on my previous 4 vehicles. I am very disappointed in this not working and I think it needs to be fixed....

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

GM vehicle- service through lighthouse. Not much communication, only if customer keeps calling- no updates without you calling. All service are helpful in every way they can other than than calling you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

They have great service and great salespeople.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

i think their service department is top of the line.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The process of ordering and taking delivery of my 2023 Ford F-150 was seemless and i had a great experience all the way through.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

the service department was was great this time I've had other times I didn't think so much but this time it was great. it appears they have younger people in there now that are more personable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very nice service people. Trustworthy and reliable service department. Thanks for all the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Excellent service and was well treated , by both sales and finance departments as well as the delivery persons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Every time I do business with Mike Murphy Ford the experience is always pleasant and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Friendly on time service. They explain the costs and the costs are in line with what I expect. The work has always been good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I was very impressed with the way I was treated and helped by my salesman and finance associate. I felt very comfortable with them and greatly appreciate them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service was great. Did not appreciate the follow up emails stating i needed to schedule work done when results were in good range. Some may fall for it...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Mike Murphy has been so helpful through the process of buying my first car. They went above and beyond assisting me even though I live in a different state. The staff is super friendly, personable, and willing to get a deal done in the best way possible for the customer. Grateful for their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Mike Murphy Ford’s customer service has really impressed me. So easy to work with them when getting your car serviced. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

It is amazing. Great people great service. Nathan is amazing not pushing and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Customers treated fairly and respectfully. That’s why we’ve kept coming back since 1999. Terrific staff. Outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

This is my 3rd vehicle from Mike Murphy Ford and I have had a great experience each time. Anthony Davis worked until he got my daughter the best deal for her first vehicle purchase. I will remain a faithful Mike Murphy Ford customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Went in for service. They were done in 1/2 hour and I was out of there. GREAT SERVICE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Salesmen never press a customer for a sale. They provide available vehicles and options to meet the customers needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great experience buying my 2023 Ford F150 at Mike Murphy Ford in Morton. Salesman was knowledgeable, respectful, and answered all of my questions. I got a great deal that I thought was very fair. Given how much cars cost these days. Vehicle delivery was awesome. Highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Kevin was really helpful when we wanted to test drive several different cars. Everyone we worked with to buy our car was friendly and there was no pressure. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Everyone there was fantastic. What a pleasant and easy experience. I love my new car. They were all so helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Top notch service!! Christian Hill is a pleasure to work with. We will definitely come back to Mike Murphy for our next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My local dealer who has been around quite some time. Lots of inventory. No pressure tactics before or after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

It was a great experience! Fast, history and friendly! Will return for my future purchases. Levi Smith was also very helpful and honest! Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

We came looking for a specific model and after driving 3 vehicles we left with a different model then we came to see. There was no pressure and we agreed on a price within minutes All questions where answered promptly and accurately

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My previous experiences with dealerships have led me to dread car shopping, but everyone at Mike Murphy Ford made the process so easy. Kevin was extremely helpful and responsive, and Alecia was so personable and it was the first time I’d ever been comfortable with financing. Definitely recommend and will be going back for any other auto purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Probably one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve ever had at trading vehicles. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The dealership has many cars to choose from. They made my buying experience pleasant and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The whole team made us feel very comfortable which is unusual for dealerships. Christian worked swiftly and acutely giving us all the right info for us to make the right decisions. I will definitely recommend not only Mike Murphy Ford but also Christian. Can’t thank him enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Christian my salesman was very friendly and helpful through the whole process of finding a vehicle. He even helped me move my things from my trunk into the new vehicle. Levy the finance mgr was wonderful and worked hard to get me approved. I enjoyed doing business with both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Got a fair deal on a great car for my son. Christian was quick and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Anthony is professional and respectful and a delight to work with. We come back to him again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Friendly and prompt staff! Will go back in the future. Thanks so much! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

The crew at Mike Murphy found a car already being made that was nearly to the specs I wanted and called to ask if the changes could be made to match. As a result, I received my new vehicle in a matter of months instead of the longer wait I anticipated! Love my New ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Good fast Friendly service and have a good choice in ivatory I felt well taken care of and that's service you can trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Nathan is top notch salesman. He helps you get what you want without all the pressure. He is very honest and I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

This is my second vehicle that I’ve bought from Mike Murphy. The experience is always great. Christian was wonderful and I recommend anyone that’s buying a car to go see him. He made the process very easy and I was able to get a new vehicle fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

This was my first time buying from a dealership, was a nice and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Made purchase of my wife’s new car easy and pleasant. Only downfall was waiting for the vehicle to be delivered to the dealership.would recommend them to anyone looking for a Ford product.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Christian was very helpful & friendly! One of the nicest salesmen we’ve ever met! Mike Murphy even introduced himself to us. We were very impressed by that as well! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Nathan was Great!!! So was financial manager! I will definitely buy from Nathan again with out a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Mike Murphy ford was a great dealership to work with! So friendly & helpful to me with purchasing a new van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Best car purchase ever no hassle and appreciate all the service after the sale! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Amazing service and great vibes all around. Was very comfortable and relaxed while being served.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Nathan was so nice to work with, very personable and was very helpful during the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Mike and his team of professionals are outstanding to deal with. They are personable, responsive to inquiries via phone or text, and made my buying experience enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I am so glad I came to Mike Murphy and that Christian helped me find the right vehicle for me. I had just left another another dealership where I had a bad experience but working with Christian and the Mike Murphy team was great. My husband had already bought a car from Mike Murphy so this one is our second from them and definitely won't be our last. Thank you for making this an easy and great experience and making me feel heard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

They were really helpful with my purchase, they found a problem with the car and fixed it before i bought the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Soon as we walked in the door. We felt very welcomed there.with a can I help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Amazing experience and customer service. Anthony Davis was awesome! He was super helpful and very kind throughout the whole process! He is your go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Great price, amazing service. Christian made things happen and had excellent communication. Mike came out to introduce himself. Spent less than an hour at the dealership and I was driving away with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

It's nice to have someone that is interested in helping and not just trying to sell you a vehicle. Also he can answer questions about the vehicle instead of saying he doesn't know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I had one the best experiences at this dealership. My salesman Kevin did everything to help me. He had everything ready to go and worked with finance to make sure I go the car. He was upfront about everything. Alicia was amazing too. The car is truly a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Awesome experience. We weren't going to stop and look at or test drive any vehicles at first. Christian treated us well and listened to what we needed. Definitely will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Now that Velde for has changed ownership, I have purchased a vehicle from Mike Murphy and have moved all our service needs on my wife’s Mustang as well and would recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I always get great service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I had a fantastic buying experience at Mike Murphy Ford I will definitely be a returning buyer in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

This was the second vehicle we bought from Kevin and Alicia. Service was outstanding once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Pleasure dealing with Kevin. This dealership has an honest, kind atmosphere. We love our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Anthony Davis was absolutely amazing and knows how to get the job done ! Highly recommend him for any of your car buying needs !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Anthony Davis and Levi Smith are absolutely amazing ! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to get a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I haven’t bought a car in awhile and I can say I was kind of dreading the experience. But I was very surprised when I met Anthony he was genuine and eager to help me find the car I already kind of knew I wanted. He never tried to talk me into other vehicles I wasn’t interested in. The whole process was fun and professional from Anthony to Todd for paperwork. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I received all the information asked for from Jeff shortly after it was requested. Quality people at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Everybody was great. They knew their stuff I was in and out in no time at all and I couldn’t believe it. I bought a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This is our 3rd car we have purchased from Anthony Davis at Mike Murphy Ford. It’s been a few years since our last one and it was awesome to go back and reconnect with Anthony. He always takes care of us and it was no different this time! We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

First class service from top to bottom. Have and will continue to buy all my vehicles from Mike Murphy. Anthony Davis is the best, took great care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They all did a great job. Made the buying experience excellent, and delivered more than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I am a 3 time repeat customer. You must be doing something right 🙂 Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great group of people to work with I'll go back again Levi is the BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great experience, from sales to finance to warranty to follow-up! We will be doing all of our car business from now on with Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Our car buying experience was great. Nathan answered all our questions and spent time with us “teaching” us how to use all the “bells and whistles” in our new car. Mitch was awesome in helping us with our technology issue. Nathan was very nice, personable and genuine. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Ron and Levi both were excellent to work with. Awesome buying experience as a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Nathan was fantastic to work with and extremely patient to work with. We will be back to Mike Murphy Ford and Nathan for all our vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review