Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Friendly staff. Great selection of used vehicles. Excellent website with great description of stock available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

My experience with Anthony Davis (Sales), Curt Crozier (Finance) and Mike Murphy Ford was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. Anthony was knowledgeable about the vehicles they had and listened to everything that I said about what kind of vehicle I was looking for. He did not try to push me into something I didn't want. He was friendly and genuine. Curt made the financing of this vehicle like nothing I have experienced before. He did everything he said he was going to do and got me the interest rate he said he would. That ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I had already picked out a used car online when I went to test drive it. It was ready to go when I arrived. The salesperson was friendly and helpful, not pushy or obnoxious. The dealership was flexible with me and helped with my concerns. Definitely a good car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nick has helped me with a car purchase twice now. I won’t go anywhere else. He’s a fantastic salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Price definitely sells cars!! Anthony Davis was an absolute pleasure to work with! Everyone at this location was friendly and professional. I absolutely love my vehicle! The communication between Anthony I was on point from day one. Huge shout out to him for accommodating me and providing the service that he did. I will definitely spread the word and refer as many folks as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nick is very responsive & courteous, he was honest with me on all my questions. It was an easy stress free buying experience! I absolutely love my new car! Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nick was great to deal with made the process of buying a new car very easy . I would deal with him again for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great selection. Great price. Fair negotiations. Nick is a great person, and made the buying process simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Nick Reece was amazing to work with, he is friendly and easy to work with! This was my second time back and wanted to work with him again because of how awesome he was the first time! He made buying a car easy and stress free! He never rushed me or pressured me into buying something I didn’t want. I’ve recommended him to many friends and will most definitely go back for a third time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Anthony was great!! He was very patient and helped me find a car I loved!! Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I have bought multiple cars here. Always great to me. Feels like I’m part of the Family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Bought my first car with Aaron 2 years ago. Had an excellent experience with him and the dealership. Just came back to buy another car from him and the experience was just as good. They jumped through hoops to get us what we wanted and for the best price. Mike Murphy team is the only dealership I will purchase from!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Kevin and the whole Mike Murphy Ford team was awesome to work with on the purchase of my new car! When the times right, I would buy from them again!! Kevin Towle especially was so knowledgeable and kind. I would ask for him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience purchasing my vehicle. Overall an easy stress free process and Kevin was great to work with. Absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Drew and the staff at Mike Murphy Ford did a great job on my recent purchase. Great communication, They made Buying a new vehicle a simple straightforward process. I would suggest anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle go see the staff at Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Anthony was very kind to stay after hours to do a trade in. Having showed up at 4pm when they closed at 5pm and was out the door in my new car in just an hour and 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great dealership, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Mike murphy has a great staff. Thanks for the great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

This was my first time ever purchasing a car at age 21 and I cannot be more pleased with choosing to do business with them. They were super easy to get a hold of and talk to and they walked me through every step of the process. I also felt like they were just as excited for me as I was for myself. I was nervous at first about what the experience was going to be like but I cannot think of a better possible outcome. This dealership and the team they have working for them are the most upfront, easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great people that actually give a crap about the customers! Little miscommunication but that’s always gonna happen so no biggie there and the finance man answered all my questions to ease my mind! Will definitely be doing business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

My wife and I drove over an hour away to come check out a Ford Explorer from Mike Murphy. As we arrived, we were greeted by Mike Murphy himself. He had the kindest attitude and friendliest smile. Our appointment was with Anthony Davis. He took his time with us, showing us the newest Maverick (which we will be back to order soon!) and answering any of the questions we had. He even stayed an hour after closing to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. We will definitely be back to purchase from Mike Murphy again. Thank you all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I felt very comfortable and respected during the whole process. No mansplaining, no condescension. Drew was extremely warm but professional. He gave the information I needed and checked to be sure I had all of my questions answered. The process was seamless. Every thing was ready to go when I arrived to get the truck. While I was working with financing, who were super, Drew switched my plates, put the owners manual and second set of keys in the truck. It was clean and full.of gas. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Overall a great experience from test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Drew was great I called the day before to set up a meeting. When I arrived he had both trucks sitting outside waiting for me. The whole transaction from both test drives to leaving with keys, only lasted about 4 hours. Todd in finance was fast and efficient he explained the extra warranties very well. Paperwork in the office was seemed to fly by. But he should get a bigger office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I was looking for a new Bronco to purchase but Murphy’s didn’t have one. Brian was very informative though and gave me all the info I needed so I’ll know exactly what to order when I’m able to. Thanks and I’ll be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Customer oriented Professional Consciences Very efficient Made the car buying experience as enjoyable as pissible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

brian and the finance team were great to work with. i was turnt down at other dealerships and was in need of a new ride. brian and ron found a nice fusion for me and got the loan approved thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great selection! Great price! I didn’t have any luck in negotiating but that was okay because their prices are very fair. Got the perfect car for my daughter! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Brian. Very informative and answered all my questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Got a car from Nathan Noyes. He was not pushy, with was a quick and painless transaction. It was such a good experience my boyfriend is getting a car through him too. Thanks Nathan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Drew was awesome! I've purchased cars in the past and never received as good of service that he gave me. I know who I will be purchasing all my vehicles from here forward .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Absolutely amazing in every aspect, from finding what I wanted to Driving out of the lot! Drew is fantastic at his job and is there every step of the way if your looking to buy I highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great to deal with,no pressure. Best selection in Central Illinois. I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Everyone was nice. Anthony Davis gave us excellent service and the willingness to assist. We appreciate the owner stopping to say hello and making sure we were being taken care of. Would purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I knew what car I wanted, I called the dealership and spoke to Brian, stopped out for a test drive and within 2 hours I was headed home in my new vehicle. Easy in, easy out! Fastest smoothest vehicle purchase I've ever made, and I've made a lot over the years. If I need another one someday I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I was looking for a car but wasn't planning to buy one this soon. Brian found the perfect car for me that was close enough to what I wanted at the payment I was looking for. I absolutely love the Lincoln! Thank you! Lifetime customer here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Brian isn't your typical car salesman . He truly wants to help get you in the car you want. He never questioned me as a women purchasing a vehicle by myself . (I truely appreciate that - I had bad experiences with this in the past ) He was very kind and explained the entire process along the way. I recommend Brian to everyone I meet in the car buying process. Thank you for helping me make my mustang dreams come true !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Brian was outstanding to work with and the finance team explained everything in a quick and timely manner. I will definitely buy again from Brian and this Mike Murphy team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Brian! Will be sending all my friends and family your way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I worked with Nathan Noyes and he was a great sales rep! It was my first search for a car and he was nothing but helpful and professional during the whole process, even with my indecisiveness! He helped me know what the cars on the lot have to offer and even recognize some features that I added to my "must have" list. I would most definitely recommend him and Mike Murphy Ford dealership to anyone looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I had an incredible experience purchasing my car here this last weekend! The showroom was very clean and welcoming, the staff were very nice and helpful, and my dealer worked very hard to make the buying process as easy and streamlined as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great experience with Drew and his service team and loan specialist..very explaining the details and nice and patient- not one of those pushy dealership salesmen , I got in and done with everything in just a few hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great experience in buying a vehicle. Nathan was helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This is my second car I purchased from Nathan. I cannot express how wonderful he is!! He is personable, knowledgeable, and makes the process so quick. He isn’t pushy like a lot of salesman and I will only purchase from Nathan. Thanks again for the great vehicle and exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Mike Murphy and his team are the best around! They can work some magic, If you are looking for a car or have any questions this dealership is the one to go to. They will treat you like family, keep you updated on your purchase, give you there honest option about used cars and which ones to stay clear of, and will give you the best deal for your trade in. I will only be doing business with these guy. If you go in ask for Ron he’ll take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Always helpful and friendly and car is always taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford is the place to go for a new/used car. This is the 2nd car we’ve bought from Kevin Towle and he is so knowledgeable about the inventory that it blows your mind. I highly recommend this dealership, hands down!! Love the car we took home today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service and very timely. First experience here for a simple oil change but they were professional and courteous and I waited just a short time for them to work on my truck. They got my truck in at the time I was scheduled and ran in schedule which was nice! I like going to a dealership for my truck services and maintenance and the one I used to use changed hands and no longer one I can trust so I switched to Mike Murphy’s and I’m so glad I did! Thank you and I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford is always great to deal with! I feel I got a great deal and they appreciated my business! They also have a great service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This is our 7th truck we have bought from Nathan. We travel from western Illinois to deal with him. Always gotten the best prices and service from Mike Murphy! Would recommend Nathan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was very pleased with my salesman. I went there looking for a certain used truck that was advertised. After the third negotiation on trade in value we came to an agreement. I had another vehicle I was going to probably go buy at another dealership but Anthony did a great job and got the sale. I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Drew was great to work with, bought a used Chevy Traverse, wife loves it!! The whole experience was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great experience! No pressure from sales to finance! I would reccomend Mike.Murphy to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

My parents have been coming here for a long time and it was finally my time to get a new vehicle and the Nathan and the mike murphy team made my car buy experience fast and easy l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Professional, straight to the point and timeliness. I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Anthony and Mike Murphy are the best! They were able to get us local financing for the truck we wanted. Super friendly and fantastic to work with. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

We came to see Kevin at Mike Murphy Ford to shop for our daughter's 16th birthday. Kevin demonstrated phenomenal professionalism, and made the entire experience fun. He didn't pressure us, he listened and cared about what we wanted.(Which was a first for us at a car dealership!) The closing office was top notch as well! We have already reached back out to Kevin about our next vehicle purchase! This place is the real deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Anthony went over and above to help me get the vehicle I needed. I appreciate his attention to listening to what my interest was in a car and helping me with the entire process! Very smooth trade! Very happy with my experience and purchase! Thank you to all at Mike Murphy Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I've been researching the car I wanted and watching prices for months. Richie was fair and easy to deal with, it might be the most fun I've had buying a used car! The price I got for my outback feels fair considering the market right now. I have no issue recommending Richie and this dealership. Will most likely be back in a few years for the kids car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford is a wonderful dealership. Trusting sales process and a respectful non pressuring environment. I purchased my first car here and now my fiancés vehicle. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Everything went well, salesperson was prompt with all our questions and very helpful with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great customer service. Nathan and Jeff were outstanding. Vehicle was cleaned and cool for our first drive. Finance.manager was quick and helpful. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I had a great experience shopping for a car at Mike Murphy Ford. Mr. Murphy stopped by and thanked me for coming in. My salesman Christian Hill was very friendly and helped me find the right vehicle for me. He made sure I was comfortable and provided drinks and snacks. If you are looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Easy going, and also professional. Salesperson was attentive and helpful, as was the finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Ron was great. Very pleasant to talk to, made sure all my needs were met. If he promised something would be done, he made sure it got done. Thanks, Rob. You are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Ron went above and beyond to find me a new car that fit my budget. I was very impressed and touched by the effort he put in to find me a car that I would enjoy and that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Ron and the Mike Murphy team made purchasing our new vehicle an east process. Definitely would recommend working with Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Brandon found exactly what I was wanting, even though I went in with a different type of vehicle that I had in mind. The process was very easy and smooth. This is the 1st vehicle I have purchased from MMF. I will definitely return when I am in the market again for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Loan financing was straightforward and they gave me a few different options to get the best interest rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Good selection of cars on site…….. Quick to let you test drive several different models to help with your purchase decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Best Ford dealership in area. I always reccomend them to friends and colleagues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great experience at Mike Murphy Ford. Anthony Davis was great to work with. He was professional, no-nonsense, and personable. He understands what the customer needs in the buying process, and was prepared, organized, and attentive to my needs as a buyer while providing me the time to make my decision. Highly recommend Anthony specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My husband and I found a car we wanted to test drive on the huge lot at Mike Murphy Ford in Morton. They have so many car to choose from. So, we called and set up an appt. to test drive. When we arrived at the dealership the car was sitting out front running with the AC on waiting for us. We took our time driving around even stopped to check the car out thoroughly. When we got back to the dealership Anthony was very pleasant and there was no high pressure sales tactic used. We wanted time to think ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great customer service skills, friendly, helpful. I appreciate your services & thanks for the car. Hope to do business with you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Anthony was no nonsense and got the job done efficiently. We appreciated his willingness to answer all of our questions and make sure we felt taken care of and comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Straight forward nice people to work with this is the first time I bought a Ford from them and I will do so in the future thanks Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I was looking for a car and Ron did a great job of explaining the newest features of the 2022 Ford Escape. Quite an upgrade from my 2017 model and he patiently answered my questions about all the differences between the two models. He made the actual purchase process go very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Kevin is a great salesman and knows how to treat his customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

We recently were experiencing problems with the rear lift gate on our 2015 Ford Edge. The gate either would not open or would partially open and the “lift gate ajar” message would display on the dash. We took our vehicle in to Mike Murphy Ford without an appointment and Mitch Urbanc, Service Manager spent a couple hours trying to diagnose our problem. We had family flying in from out of state and it was extremely important that we could use the back of our vehicle for luggage, etc. He ordered a new motor for the lift gate and replaced it the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Mr Hill was a good guy to deal with. New his product well. The over all buying experience was made easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Anthony was a wonderful salesman. He was patient and waited for me to return calls. Anthony smoothly guided me through the couple hiccups I encountered and found a newer vehicle that better suited my budget. It’s a blessing to have been paired with him from the start. We are very happy with our Ford Escape. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Nick was attentive and patient. He was not pushy and I never felt rushed during the process of buying. He answered all my questions and the few that he didn’t have the answer, he was quick to find one. Nick will be my car dealer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The staff is very knowledgeable and very friendly. I will buy there again. Thanks Nathan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford is an excellent dealership. Friendly, works with you, and keeps you informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

First of all they don’t try and rip you off in today’s market place. So many dealers are adding market value costs to new vehicles just because they can making you pay over sticker. This dealership doesn’t do that you pay what the sticker says you pay. Having my own financing they didn’t try to pressure me into using their lenders again very much appreciated. Every vehicle I’ve ever bought I’ve removed the dealerships sticker off the vehicle as soon as I got it home. Since this dealership was so stand up with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Walked in at 8am not knowing what to expect since I drove over an hour to look at a specific truck at a dealership I had no prior knowledge of. My first encounter was with the nicest salesman named Mr. Anthony Davis. Talked for a few minutes, pulled truck around, plates on and down the road for a test drive. Started paperwork and out with a beautiful truck in a couple hours. Mr. Davis was polite, always check if I needed refreshments and very professional. All the staff that walked by said hello or asked if I had been helped. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

My son called dealership to inquire about car he had found online. We were fortunate to get Christian Hill on the phone. He was the ultimate sales pro very knowledgeable about vehicle and genuinely sincere in putting our deal together with sales manager. And he got it done. Thanks again go to Christian . We’ll definitely be back to see him for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience we have had. This was exactly the car we wanted and the experience we were hoping for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

We had perhaps the smoothest transaction from start to finish in buying a Ford Maverick. Most dealers are adjusting their prices, but Mike Murphy maintained the MSRP price and truly were honest and helpful throughout the process. We could not recommend them more. Tyler was our salesman and was available anytime we had a question, and ensured the whole deal was easy from start to finish! 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle at Mike Murphy Ford and were extremely pleased with the experience. Good price and excellent service after the sale. Brian, our sales associate, went way over and above to ensure we were happy with our purchase. Excellent follow-up. We will definitely shop there again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

This was by far the best dealer ship that I have ever been too ! Anthony Davis is one the best employee there !! I would also like to shout out llevi and mike himself !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Nathan was very understanding and easy to work with, he was very patient with helping us to find just the right truck for us. Always had time for us whether on the phone or in person. Excellent salesperson. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Came in to get a new vehicle and got a chance to meet Alicia, while working with Ron McCloud. She did an amazing and wonderful job getting me the help financially that I needed. Granted, finances are never fun but she made the experience fun and not concerned about much. She was welcoming, bubbly, happy to help, and played no games when it came down to the final sale. No questions about my concerns, she was happy to accommodate like Ron, and made me feel comfortable about my decision. Any concerns I had, I didn’t feel like I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great service good people easy to deal with I would definitely recommend them I will be going back for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford was a 5 star experience. They honored a 2021 price guarantee of our 2022 Bronco. Nick Reece was great at showing us all the options and making the buying experience enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Mike Murphy Ford and his employees are great! We have bought several cars from him over the past several years. You can't beat their service and knowledge. Christian sold us our last car and did a great job telling us about the features of the car and he didn't pressure us to buy. We appreciate that very much. The whole process was seamless. Thanks, Christian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

It was an awesome experience to buy a new car at Mike Murphy Ford. It was awesome to work with Christian and was a smooth, fast process!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Anthony Davis was professional and attentive before and during the sale; he is top notch. I recommend Anthony and Mike Murphy Ford to for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Nice selection of vehicles, friendly knowledgeable salesman. Great experience, quick and easy. Relaxed atmosphere, A+

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review