Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

I often drive through dealerships to see if there's any wholesale Vehicles. I drove through Mike Murphy Ford and saw the 2010 Ford escape. It did not run and had several things wrong with it but Anthony Davis respected my low offer. Eventually I purchased the vehicle. The experience was better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

We enjoyed working with Drew on our recent purchase of a Ford Escape. We appreciated his candid no-pressure style. He was easy to work with and his customer service attitude was exceptional. We will definitely purchase from Mike Murphy Ford again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Mr. Davis made sure that the car left with was both affordable and suited my needs. The staff at Mike Murphy we're very kind and welcoming. I even got to meet mr. Murphy himself. 100% would recommend. This is my second car with them and I couldn't be more happy. Their financing department we're very awesome and made that process easy and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Alicia and Kevin were awesome to work with! They new exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to make this work. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Dan was an amazing salesperson as soon as we got there we felt welcome from his presence and we got right to business, he was very caring and passionate about us and wanted to make sure that we got the best deal for our buck in the end we got the car that we wanted for the price that we wanted. Would definitely recommend again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

It was a great experience buying our car they went above beyond to help us for the price and payment we wanted. 10/10 we will be back definitely. The owner is really great too we met him while we were there. Our car salesman dan was really great too it was all around a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Nathan was great! He listened to what I wanted and came through with everything. Mike Murphy, the owner, stopped in and shook my hand and showed his appreciation. I will definitely be back! 5 stars, hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Came to dealership to look at a specific truck. I wasn't sure if I liked that tuck as much in person as I did on the website. The salesman asked me some questions then pulled up five other trucks on the lot that fit my criteria. I purchased one of them instead of the original truck I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

They made the process of buying a new car extremely easy! They were able to help me find the car that fit what I was looking for perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review