Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was really surprised by how my wife and i were treated by Mr. Brakebill . He has a very friendly attitude without the robotic sales pitch we usually get . We felt very at ease and willing to just stay there for our next car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was looking for a used truck truck and I wanted to check out one in my area I went to look at another truck and found a better truck thank you to all the employees at Mike Murphy Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our vehicle at Mike Murphy Ford and have always had it serviced there. We have been completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

There customer service is the best in the Midwest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very helpful. Went to 6 dealers and this one was the best. Very helpful. Went to 6 dealers and this one was the best. Very helpful. Went to 6 dealers and this one was the best. Very helpful. Went to 6 dealers and this one was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I scheduled routine maintenance with Pete. He checked me in, work done promptly as I waited. He gave me summary of car condition upon completion. I can’t think of anything that could have been done any better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I bought my used vehicle from Mike Murphy two years ago and had it in for warranty work this March. While the turnaround time was excellent, my car sounds funny ever since it was in. There is also water leaking out of the hatch when raised for the first time ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

What a great experience! Kevin was very honest with me from the beginning. The whole place is very welcoming and makes you feel right at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Pleased with my experience of buying a car, was made to feel comfortable and not rushed during the process. Was given all the time i needed and the car was held for me while i waited for my loan check in the mail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Wonderful and friendly service. Excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I would recommend Sales Rep, Nathan Noyes he was honest, friendly and took the time to go over all details about our 2019 Ford Edge. Bret in Finance was vey helpful in finding the best interest rate. Im

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great place to buy from. No pressure to buy right here and now. Had an issue within 48 hrs of buying, they fixed the issue no questions asked. Will definitely recommend anybody to check out Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This was our second time purchasing from Mike Murphy Ford. We love the ease and customer service. It was also easy to find what we wanted looking in line before even coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The Service staff are always welcoming & helpful. They even got the t.v. working for me in the waiting room when I couldn't get it to work. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

People are friendly and service is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Easy to get an appointment to have car serviced and very professional. Recommend if looking to buy a car, Nathan Noyes is a very nice salesman, and willing to answer any questions one might have later on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

If you’re looking for a car I would HIGHLY suggest going to Mike Murphy to get you a car. I got in & out real quick and Anthony Davis was very nice to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Rick Welker, the salesperson had everything ready to go when I arrived. We spent some time talking while waiting for the finance manager to free up. I found Rick to be very personable and knowledgeable, taking the time to thoroughly explain the features of my new Ford Bronco Sport The finance manager was also the best I’ve ever dealt with, even pointing out better terms that what I was pre-approved for and offered to negotiate those terms with my lender. Great job guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I worked mostly with Cody on getting everything I needed set up for my car and he was awesome! Very helpful and nice the whole way through and kept me updated on my car while it was getting stuff done. Thanks to everyone who helped me out it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

They are very knowledgeable and efficient at what they do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Always on schedule. Always professional. Willing to listen to concerns. Never makes a person feel rushed. Waiting area is relaxing with plenty of room. Always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I was completely surprised by the professionalism of this dealership. I hate to shop for vehicles but Rick Welker made this purchase a pleasant experience. The sales manager not so much. He had a take or leave attitude and preached to me about how the prices of used vehicles are more than his asking price.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Personal atmosphere. Always very attentive to our needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford. They performed the scheduled maintenance quickly and with great skill. They also had all the COVID-19 protocols in place which made us feel safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Fred Graham. He was knowledgeable and outgoing, which made the experience a lot less painful than it could have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and efficient. All of my questions were answered regarding service and recalls, and my wait for service was very short.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Another fabulous experience at Mike Murphy Ford! Just added to our "fleet". We knew what we wanted and Nate made it happen. We keep coming back because we know they have the best service around!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

We've been loyal customers for years and continue to go back because of the service and people who work there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I’ve been doing business with Mike Murphy Ford for over 30years. I e. We nothing but satisfied with their sales and service teams. I can’t say anything bad about them. Matt Brown and Mitch Urbank have always been my go to guys but there are many more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Anthony was helpful and friendly, seemed to juggle multiple customers at once but maintained his time. Cleaning service could be slightly better some spots inside weren't completely detailed but over all looked great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

All service assistants are helpful, knowledgeable and are pleasant. Good report among the whole team. The MM team works as a team. To assist you and make everything up to my standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They helped me out in a sticky situation with a ride and free diagnostic. Great team that went out of their way to make my difficult situation manageable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great customer service anthony was a great help thanks for your business and i look forward to do business with u again keep Anthony on your team. he is a great person also

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Sales and service are outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Kevin is a great salesman. This was my 2nd time working with him, and there's a reason for that. He works hard for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

They had the trucks that I wanted to test drive up front and ready to go.. Rick Weller was always ready to fit me with the truck I was looking for.. I purchased a 2018 Ford F-150.. All people involved in my purchase was outstanding!! Robin....Levi...Rick.. Thank you..Mike Murphy...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Great non pushy service! Very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Butch out done himself as far as i care. I told the man what i was looking for. Took about a week. Butch called me and told me he had a really nice F150 for me to look at. Well rest is history bought it that same day, and been happy ever since. Got a truck that had everything i wanted, and so much more. U have some of the greatest people working for u Mike we'll be back in the fall, wife is ready to trade her's off. U already know where she's going. Mike, Butch ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

As soon as they knew what suv I wanted they went to work and got everything done so smoothly and I drove off the lit without all the drama that can go on at some dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Aaron was an awesome salesman! We had an all around great experience with the purchase of our ford escape!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Great customer service. Aaron didn't push us into buying a new vehicle if we didn't want to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Loved the service very nice and very very helpful people I will definitely be going back for another car when in need thank you for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great place to do business. Drew was great to work with and thanks to Mr. Murphy for getting the price where we needed it to be. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very nice buying experience. Dan was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgable. Todd in finance was efficient in buying process and explained all the documentation very good. I would highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Drop off and pick up where super easy! Cody was very pleasant & offered a ride to me, but I did not need one.! I will do more business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience at this dealership.Anthony made our dream car come true and we are so thankful! We also really appreciated how quick and easy they made the paperwork. We were home before dinner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great dealership with great friendly service and a wide variety of cars. They also have a HUGE pre-owned inventory (one of the largest in the area-trust me, I have been looking). The owner came up to multiple customers and was asking how their experience was. This was awesome to see and as a business operator myself, this is what good business looks like. Friendly, personable, hospitable, and happy to help. Anthony Davis was a great salesman also. He made sure I got what I wanted and helped me choose the right option for me and my family. Very professional. I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Nice atmosphere speedy service! Finance was speedy and friendly as well! Nathan is personable and very friendly! Definitely recommend Nathan for my car needs! Wow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Had another great experience at Mike Murphy Ford our salesman Paul was extremely patient and gracious with us through our whole buying experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

So nice and professional, I had no problem getting in and out very quick and friendly also got me in a loaner without me having to ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Always friendly and professional! They have maintained my car for over ten years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great service team (and the waiting room is good)!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

The employees working in the service department are friendly, helpful and go above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Richie got me in the truck I wanted to test drive quick! He provided excellent service, was very courteous, and took care of my auto requests!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Will not purchase a car from anywhere else! Anthony is an outstanding sales person and not pushy at all. Appreciate him very much Levi is also so helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

First time dealing with Mike Murphy Ford. The first thing I noticed was how professional and accommodating the staff was. Our salesman Anthony Davis helped us find the perfect SUV for our family. The whole process was very professional. 100% recommend Mike Murphy Ford and Anthony Davis.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very enjoyable experience buying an F-150 at Mike Murphy Ford. Richie made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

What a wonderful experience!!! I cannot say enough great things about this dealership!! Rick was very patient with us, and after explaining we have been car searching for a year he promised he would end that search and he did. Levi and Alicia in financing were incredible, and I will forever recommend them hands down over anybody else! Levi made sure we didn't want to work with anybody else, and having Alicia help close everything up at the end was the most fun and simple process. I'm very grateful for such wonderful staff! - Even Mike himself made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We felt we had a brake problem....your service department examined and drove the vehicle and confirmed we do NOT. That this the honest and friendly service we have grown to appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Nick was very nice and very helpfully with the car definitely will be coming back everyone was very nice had a very nice time there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I am so glad I bought my car there. Great service and always helpful. Plus the car washes!! Will buy my next car from Mike Murphy’s because of the service and my sales person was ama I guess!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone at MIKE MURPHY Ford was extremely courteous and helpful. As far is car buying goes, it was as painless as possible 🙂 Dan McGrail was who personally helped me, and I would recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Dan Mcgrail was awesome to work with! We felt we were treated fairly and he listened to all of our requirements/ requests and would absolutely purchase another car from him again!! He is a super nice guy and appreciate him greatly!! It was a great car buying experience with him! M&J Smith

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service dept crew are first rate. The work was done very quickly and the coffee was even good .The whole dealership is very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kevin Towle, Brandon salvatti and Alicia were great to work with on buying my next vehicle will always recommend Mike Murphy ford, thanks again for the great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Once the part came in repair was completed in a timely manner As of 3-30 no problems Engine pick up is back to normal Valves pinged for the first trip from dealer but seems to have settled down

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This is our second vehicle from Mike Mutphy's and both times we've had top notch service. I'm very happy with my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Nathan was very helpful and was willing to take our offer to his boss. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Staff was very welcoming and took care of us very well. We were able to get a great truck and our salesman, Butch, was the absolute best to work with!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Drew was fantastic and very knowledgable ! We didn't decide on a vehicle yet but we will be back to work with Drew. He's the Best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great place to buy a car!! Everone is so friendly and goes out of their way for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

One of the best car salesman ever! I really enjoyed working with Nathan, I highly recommend him. He helped get me into the car I loved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great prices and great service from salesman thru financing...highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or even a used car...This is are second purchase and like that you don’t have to go back and forth to get a good price...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I think Anthony was the best. I would definitely use him as our sales representative again. He was extremely busy but took time to help program my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Tons of stock. Lots of choices. Friendly and fast. Great deal. Worth the drive. Pricing is as spot on and they were super helpful as we were looking at several options. Low pressure great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We love our new Bronco Sport! Fast, friendly, amazing customer service as well. Definitely recommend Mike Murphy Ford. Lots of very nice vehicles to choose from and definitely will be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Prompt, courteous service with a smile. Thank you Mike Murphy service department! I have been a customer for 7 years and have always felt my business is appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I have purchased many vehicles over the years. I keep coming back because they employ competent people who follow up with me and get the job done and even take ownership of their mistakes. “Treat other as you would like to be treated”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

No pressure buying atmosphere. Would recommend to others to check this place out before purchasing elsewhere. Nathan was great to work with. Plus received gift card for gas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Brandon worked with me in finding affordable vehicle...This is my 3 car purchase from Mike Murphy Ford... everybody works with their clients in all situations.. Thanks to Brandon,Levi,an all associates of Mike Murphy Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Easiest purchase of new vehicle that I ever had. Price had been finalized before went to dealership. Staff was ready to assist us as soon as we walked in the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Richie was very helpful, making the whole process easy, easy, easy. He wasn't pushy and cheerfully answered all our questions. Bret in Financing kept everything smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I was drawn to Mike Murphy Ford because of the large selection of pickup trucks that were being displayed online. I was not disappointed when I arrived and began browsing. I was assisted promptly by a friendly sales staff member who listened closely to my particular vehicle request. That staff member directed me to a pickup truck which I purchased. The process was pleasant and flowed smoothly. I highly recommend that when others are searching for a vehicle, they should go to Mike Murphy Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My experience at your dealership was very pleasant. Everyone was very helpful. I appreciated the opportunity to test drive the Hyundai Elantra without being hurried. I was very appreciative at the excellent service I received from Aaron Morgan and Alicia Holden. They both were very accommodating and the reason my experience was so enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It's was fast and easy. Walked in and out in 2 hrs. With out being pre-approved. Everyone was so nice and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

As always, excellent service. Pete is always welcoming and helpful. As a women it is nice to go to service not to be talked down to. Appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Nathan and Bret were great to work with. They both spent time with us going over all the financing details and all the new features on our 2019 Ford Edge. Would definitely recommend working with both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

As always, very friendly. Nathan, Jeff and Levi worked their magic to get me where I wanted to be. I will NEVER go anywhere else. Mike Murphy Ford definitely feels like you're working with family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

The very quick courteous service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford is the best and has been since 1983 when I bought my first car there. Hasnt change, very nice people always helpfull9

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Everything went well like always......

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

The sales side of Mike Murphy is awesome. This is the third car we have bought with Anthony Davis, easily the best salesman we've dealt with. The service department on the other hand avoid at all costs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Excellent customer service Treated you like a family member Invested time to find best deals that's was good for me. Explained the process as we went along I'm really excited that I chose Mike Murphy Ford Thank you Brandon for being best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Best Ford dealership anywhere! I had called ahead and was met by my sales person ( Anthony Davis)when I got there. I told him what I was looking for and the vehicle was brought to me to drive... by myself. He sold me my Lincoln MKX that day. My experience at Mike Murphy Ford was great. All departments gave me excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I was very pleased with the service at mike Murphy Ford. They go above and beyond in order to help. They even worked me in on a very busy day

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review